Suresh Narayanan is Jury Chair at IndIAA Awards

07 Aug,2019

By A Correspondent


The India Chapter of the International Advertising Association (IAA) has announced the jury for the IndIAA Awards on 7th August 2019 in Mumbai.


Said IndIAA Awards Committee, Chairman, Abhishek Karnani: “The IndIAA awards are unique on two aspects. We ensure that only hardworking advertising that have gone throught the rigor of a brief and are backed by budgets are placed before the jury. Secondly, the jury members are all very senior advertisers who judge real advertising every day. We are delighted that Suresh Narayanan, Chairman, Nestle, has agreed to Chair this senior jury for the second consecutive year.”


The jury members include: Eric Braganza, President, Haier Appliances India Pvt Ltd; Abhishek Lodha, MD & CEO, Lodha Group; Raamdeo Agrawal, Founder, Motilal Oswal Group; Neil George , MD, Nivea India; Marzin Shroff, MD & CEO , Eureka Forbes; Vikas Agnihotri, Head, Google India and Sangeeta Pendurkar, CEO-Pantaloons, Aditya Birla Group


The IndIAA awards would be presented on the 26th August at the ITC Grand Maratha Hotel, Sahar, Mumbai.



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories