Vikram Sakhuja re-elected President of Ad Club

19 Sep,2018

By A Correspondent


Vikram Sakhuja

The Advertising Club announced the list of its Managing Committee members for the year 201819. Vikram Sakhuja, Group Chief Executive Officer, Media and OOH, Madison Communications was re-elected as President of the Ad Club. The other leadership positions remained unchanged from the previous year with Ajay Kakar, CMO-Financial Services, Aditya Birla Group as Vice President; Shashi Sinha, CEO, IPG Media Brands as Secretary; Mitrajit Bhattacharya, Founder & President, The Horologists, Former President & Publisher, Chitralekha Group as Jt. Secretary and Dr. Bhaskar Das, Executive President, Dainik Bhaskar Group as Treasurer.


Speaking on his re-election as the President of The Advertising Club, Sakhuja said: “Leading an industry body with such rich legacy as that of the Ad Club has been an enriching experience. Over the past one year, we have focused all our initiatives towards recognizing excellence, driving thought leadership, being a repository for marketing & advertising and attracting young talent into the industry.”



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.