Ogilvy, Lowe Lintas max IndIAA

03 Sep,2018


By A Correspondent


The India Chapter of International Advertising Association (IAA) presented its fourth edition of the IndIAA Awards in Mumbai on August 31.


Said Ramesh Narayan, President IAA India Chapter:  “This is where real advertising wins. And I am delighted at the huge response from the industry. We had leading marketers from all over India, the creme de la creme of the creative fraternity, and media leaders assembled at one place to salute creativity that works hard in the market. In just four years the IndIAA awards have established themselves as a much-loved fixture in the communications industry. Congratulations to all the winners”.


Added Suresh Narayanan, Jury Chairman and Chairman & Managing Director, Nestle India:“It was indeed a pleasure to be the Chairman of the Jury of the IndIAA Awards. It was a truly an exciting experience.The clear winners stood out because of purpose, of tone, of creativity and of the kind of impact they created”.


Said Pradeep Guha, Chairman IndIAA awards Committee: “This constitutes work that has been made to a real brief, gone through the rigor of presentations to the client, and has been backed by money from the owners of the brands. And no effort is being spared to make the evening a treat for the senses”.


MV Shreyams Kumar, Joint MD, Mathrubhumi which was presenting sponsor or the event, requested all to donate generously to revive Kerala – God’s own country. He said: “The fishermen, the youth all stood together and the whole world has stood by us. We need all the support we can”


A soft launch of the book ‘The Gutenberg Galaxy’,  a collector’s item on case studies in print advertising was done by Ramesh Narayan, Prasoon Joshi, Abhishek Karnaniand Suresh Narayanan.


The list of winners:

Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.