NBA announces officebearers for 2018-19

21 Sep,2018

By A Correspondent


The News Broadcasters Association has announced its office bearers for 2018-19 after its AGM held this week:

– Rajat Sharma: President (Chairman & Editor-in-Chief (India TV) – Independent News Service Pvt. Ltd.)

– MV Shreyams Kumar: Vice President (Joint Managing Director, Mathrubhumi Printing & Publishing Co. Ltd.

– Anurradha Prasad: Honorary Treasurer (Chairperson-cum-Managing Director, News24 Broadcast India Ltd.)


The other Members on the NBA Board are:

MK Anand, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer – Times Network – Bennett, Coleman & Co. Ltd.; Rahul Joshi, CEO News & Group Editor-in-Charge – TV18 Broadcast Ltd.; Avinash Pandey, Chief Operating Officer – ABP News Network Pvt. Ltd.; I Venkat, Director – Eenadu Television Pvt. Ltd.; KalliPurie Bhandal, Vice-Chairperson & Managing Director – TV Today Network Ltd.; Sonia Singh, Editorial Director, NDTV – New Delhi Television Ltd andAshok Venkatramani, Managing Director – Zee Media Corporation Ltd.

Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories