Suresh Narayanan of Nestle India to head IAA IndIAA Awards Jury

14 Aug,2018

By A Correspondent


The judging for the IndIAA awards from the International Advertising Association (IAA) will be held on August 17, 2018. The jury includes: Ravi Desai, Director, Mass and Brand Marketing, Amazon India; Rajiv Anand, Executive Director- Retail Banking, Axis Bank; Sangeeta Pendurkar, CEO, Pantaloons; Kaushik Roy, President – Brand Strategy & Marketing Communication, Reliance Industries Ltd; Suparna Mitra, Chief Marketing Officer, Titan;  Alpana Killawala, Principal Advisor, Reserve Bank of India and Ranju Kumar Mohan, Entrepreneur.


Said Pradeep Guha Chairman IAA IndIAA Awards Committee: “Our jury consists of very senior people. Their expertise and experience will make the judging process very meaningful. The IAA IndIAA awards are in their fourth edition and are presented by the Mathrubhumi Group once again. These awards are unique because they are judged by advertisers, and the shortlist is assembled by a knowledge partner.”


Added IAA India President Ramesh Narayan: “We call these the real awards for real hardworking advertising. No scams here. These are pieces of work whose creative excellence has justified the faith of the brand custodians who have invested their money in it.”



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.