IAA Leadership Awards to be held on July 27 in Mumbai

29 Jun,2018

By A Correspondent


The IAA Leadership Awards, now in its sixth edition will be presented in Mumbai at the St. Regis Hotel on July 27, 2018.


Rajiv Dube, Director of Corporate Services, Aditya Birla Group will chair the Jury that will recognise marketers in major categories.


The jury members for this flagship award for marketers include R Ramakrishnan, Vice Chairman & Joint MD and Group CEO – Polycab and Karthi Marshan, Marketing Head, Kotak Mahindra Group amongst others.


Said Ramesh Narayan President India Chapter of the International Advertising Association (IAA): “The IAA Leadership Awards have, over the last five years, been acknowledged as the gold standard of marketing awards.”


Along with the awards for the top marketers of the year, a special committee of the IAA will decide on who will get the iconic Business leader of the Year (last year Mukesh Ambani personally accepted it and the year before that Kumar Mangalam Birla accepted it), Editor of the Year, CEO of the Year (Creative and Media Agency), News Anchor of the Year and Brand Ambassador of the Year.



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.