Kyoorius Creative Awards announces jury for Media category

30 Apr,2018

By A Correspondent


The 5th edition of the Kyoorius Creative Awards has announced it jury for Media. The award show honouring creative and innovative work across advertising, digital, and media is inviting entries until the extended deadline of 2nd May.


The media jury comprises Torie Henderson (Jury Foreman) – CEO, South East Asia & India, Omnicom Media Group; Nandini Dias – Chief Executive Officer, Lodestar UM; Tarun Katial – Chief Executive Officer, BIG FM (Reliance Broadcast Network Limited); Haruna McWilliams – VP, Strategy, APAC, Essence; Deepika Sabharwal Tewari -  AVP – Tanishq Marketing, Titan Company Ltd; Paritosh Joshi – Principal, Provocateur Advisory and Amin Lakhani – President, Client Leadership, Mindshare.


Rajesh Kejriwal

Speaking about the awards and the jury, Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO, Kyoorius said: “Like every year, we have a skilled jury with each bringing along decades of experience and an in-depth understanding of the industry.”



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.