Kyoorius Awards names its jury for fifth edition

27 Mar,2018

By A Correspondent


The Kyoorius Creative Awards is back in its fifth edition and entries will be open from March 21 to April 23, 2018 across 20 main categories and 280 sub-categories. The Kyoorius Creative Awards night will be held on June 1, 2018 in Mumbai. The entries will be judged by four juries; two for advertising and one each for digital and media from 14th May – 16th May in Mumbai.


The jury chairpersons are as follows:

ArunIyer- Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, Lowe Lintas – Advertising

Santosh Padhi- Chief Creative Officer & Co-Founder, Taproot Denstu– Advertising

Torie Henderson – CEO, South East Asia & India, Omnicom Media Group Asia Pacific – Media

KunalJeswani- Chief Executive Officer, Ogilvy & Mather– Digital


The other confirmed jurors include: Bobby Pawar – Chief Creative Officer and Managing Director – South Asia, Publicis Worldwide, India, Deepa Geethakrishnan – National Creative Director (HUL), Lowe Lintas, JuhiKalia – Head of Creative Shop India & Global Brands APAC, Facebook, KainazKarmakar- Chief Creative Officer – Ogilvy Mumbai, Ogilvy & Mather, KartikIyer – CEO, Happy McGarryBowen, Kyoko Yonezawa – Creative Technologist, Dentsu Inc., Neil Cooper – Group Creative Director, Publicis.Sapient, Pradyumna Chauhan –Creative Consultant, PreethiMariappan – VP, Executive Creative Director Emerging Experiences, Publicis Sapient, Satbir Singh – Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Thinkstr, Sidharth Rao – CEO and Co-Founder, DentsuWebchutney, Sumanto Chattopadhyay – Chairman & Chief Creative Officer, Soho Square, Ogilvy Group, India, Swati Bhattacharya – Chief Creative Officer, FCB Ulka and Tista Sen – National Creative Director & Senior Vice President, J. Walter Thompson India.


Speaking about the jury and the fifth edition of the awards, Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO, Kyoorius said: “The jurors at The Kyoorius Creative Awards, with their innate knowledge and experience, will contribute to this vision of acknowledging the finest original and innovative work. We look forward to hosting an insightful and rewarding event that honours the best in advertising.”



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories