Sunil Kataria appointed Chairman of The Indian Society of Advertisers

18 Sep,2017


The newly elected Executive Council of the Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA) met on September 15 and re-elected Sunil Kataria, Business Head – India and SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited as Chairman of the ISA.


On his election for second consecutive term as the Chairman of the ISA, Kataria said: “We would create further value proposition to the ISA’s ascending status in the industry.  We would nurture the partnerships that we have built over decades and deliver incremental benefits to the advertisers and other stake holders. I am confident that the advertiser community would have greater times ahead. I look forward to having continuous support of all members towards adding value to the unique status of the ISA in this country.”


Other members of the Executive Council include: Atul Agrawal, Senior Vice President – Corporate Affairs, Group Corporate Communications, Tata Services Limited; Anuradha Aggarwal, Chief Marketing Officer, Marico Limited; Abraham Mathew Alapatt, President & Group Head-Marketing, Service Quality, Financial Services & Innovation, Thomas Cook (India) Limited; Narendra Ambwani, Director, Agro Tech Foods Limited; Siddhartha Banerjee, Executive Vice President – Marketing, Vodafone India Limited; Ajoy H. Chawla, Sr. Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer, Titan Company Limited; J. C. Chopra, Advisor, Anant Healthcare Technology Solutions (P) Ltd.; Ravi A. Desai, Director, Brand & Mass Marketing, Amazon Seller Services Pvt. Ltd.; Paulomi Dhawan, Strategic  Advisor, Raymond Limited; Sonali Dhawan, Marketing  Director, Procter & Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Limited; Chandru Kalro, Managing Director, TTK Prestige Limited; Sandeep Kaul, Divisional Chief Executive – India Tobacco Division, ITC Limited; Sandeep Kohli, Executive Director – Personal Care, Hindustan Unilever Limited; Beena Koshy, Executive Vice President, Exports, Bajaj Electrical Limited; Bharat V. Patel, Independent Director, Aditya Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.; Prashant Peres, Director Marketing Chocolate, India, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited; Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi, Vice Chairman, Joint MD & Group CEO, Polycab Wires Pvt. Ltd.; Amit Tiwari, Vice President – marketing, Havells India Ltd.; Brahm Vasudeva, Chairman, Hawkins Cookers Limited



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.