Kyoorius unveils jury for 2017 Design Awards

23 Aug,2017

By A Correspondent


Kyoorius has announced its jury for the fifth edition of the Kyoorius Design Awards. The jury sessions will take place on September 15 and 16, 2017 at the Ecole Intuit Lab in Mumbai. All design work commercially released between January 1, 2016 and March 31, 2017 are eligible to be entered.


The jury will be chaired by award winning graphic designer and founding creative partner at Pearlfisher (London), Karen Welman along with some of the leading names in the advertising and design space: Leanne Kitchen, Designer – Johnson Banks; Darshan Gandhi, Head Design – Godrej Consumer Products Limited; Scott Lambert, Design Director – The Partners | Founder – The Typefaces; Ambrish Arora, Founding Principal – Studio Lotus; Jay Dutta, SVP of UX Design – MMYT | Advisor – SAIF Partners; Neha Tulsia, Founder & Creative Director – NH1 Design.


Said Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO of Kyoorius: “These awards are an initiative to acknowledge and reward the true talent in the field of creativity, innovation and design. It’s an honour to have such highly acclaimed jury on board this year. Our jury members represent the best talent in the industry, across a range of creative disciplines to recognize exceptional work in the design industry.”


The Kyoorius Design Awards night will be the culmination of Kyoorius Designyatra and will be held on October 14, 2017 in Goa.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories