Ad Club announces nomination list for ‘Marquees 2017’

08 Aug,2017

By A Correspondent


The Advertising Club has unveiled the nomination list for Marquees 2017 which is scheduled to be held on Friday, August 11 in Mumbai.


The awards have been adjudged by industry leaders that includes Harsh Goenka, Chairman  RPG Enterprises, Ronnie Screwvala, Co-Founder – UpGrad; Agnello Dias – Chairman & Co-Founder, Taproot India; Naveen Chopra   Ex COO, Vodafone and Sr Advisor, TPG Capital; Dilip Cherian, Founding Partner, Perfect Relations and CVL Srinivas, CEO South Asia – GroupM. Sanjiv Mehta, CEO and Managing Director, Hindustan Unilever Limited is jury chair.


Speaking on the nomination list, Raj Nayak, President, The Advertising Club said: “The diverse  jury panel has nominated path breaking marketeers who who each played an instrumental role in redefining benchmarks in their respective categories. The brands that have been nominated have been credited with curating campaigns that have facilitated social and behaviorial change.”


Talking about Marquees 2017 nomination list, Partho Dasgupta, Chairman, Marquees 2017 said: “Marquees 2017 jury has nominated marketeers and brands who have challenged the conventional communication paradigm. We would like to congratulate the nominees for making it to the coveted list of the debut edition of the marquees, curated  after extensive deliberation  and discussion by the esteemed jury panel.”


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories