India TV conclave to take stock of Modi govt@3

08 May,2017

By A Correspondent


India TV is back with its Conclave or Samvaad and this time it’s to coincide with with the completion of three years of the Narendra Modi-led government in office. The Conclave will be held in New Delhi on May 15


India TV Chairman and Editor-in-Chief Rajat Sharma shall lead the proceedings along with his team of anchors. Several corporate and political honchos are likely to be in attendance. Among those from BJP will be Amit Shah, Arun Jaitley, Rajnath Singh, Smriti Irani, Nitin Gadhkari, Dharmendra Pradhan, Ravi Shankar Prasad and Rajiv Pratap Rudi amongst others.are not only expected to come and but make some big rippling statements that may be of the prime interest for the electorate of world’s biggest democracy.


Also likely are Opposition leaders like Raj Babbar, Pramod Tiwari, Renuka Chaudhry, Randeep Singh Surjewala and Manish Tiwari amongst others. Plus Subramanain Swamy, Mehbooba Mufti, Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Mohammad Salim, Badruddin Ajmal, Zafar Sareshwala and Dr. Nirmal Singh etc.


Said India TV MD & CEO Ritu Dhawan while announcing the initiative: “If I put it in most simple terms, our friends from the media fraternity can most certainly expect big headlines that would obviously mean a big political news feed for our audience.”


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.