Kyoorius announces digital jury

11 Apr,2017

By A Correspondent


As the fourth edition of the Kyoorius Creative Awards draws closer, the jury panel for the digital category has been made public. The panel will be led by Tim Malbon (Founding Partner, Made by Many) and comprises: Eric Cruz (Executive Creative Director, AKQA Shanghai), Lyndon Hale (Executive Creative Director, DigitasLBi APAC), Preethi Mariappan (VP Executive Creative Director, Emerging Experiences EMEA, Sapient Razorfish), George Kovoor (Senior Creative Director, OgilvyOne Worldwide), RoopakSaluja (Founder and Chief Executive Officer, The 120 Media Collective and Sooperfly) and PrashanthChallapalli (Chief Integration Officer, Leo Burnett South Asia).


Said Rajesh Kejriwal, Founder and CEO of Kyoorius: “Over the last five years, the advertising and media industry as we know it, has seen dramatic and evolutionary transformations. The advent and growth of digital together with technology, has led to changes in the way we think, act and communicate with the modern day consumer. In this sea of change, the concept and execution of creative communications too has evolved leaps and bounds. And it is this outstanding creative excellence and innovation that Kyoorius aims to recognize and honour.”


While entries for awards will close on April 19, 2017, April 26 will be the last day to submit physical entries.The Kyoorius Creative Awards ceremony will be held on Friday, June 2, 2017 in Mumbai.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.