Sunil Kataria is new Indian Society of Advertisers chairman

16 Sep,2016

By A Correspondent


Sunil Kataria

Sunil Kataria, Business Head – India and SAARC, Godrej Consumer Products Limited, has been elected Chairman of the Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA) for 2016-17. Kataria replaces Marico CEO Saugata Gupta who helmed the association since September 2014. The newly elected executive council of the Indian Society of Advertisers (ISA) met on September 14. ISA is the apex body of advertisers in the country.


On his election as ISA chairman, Kataria said “Our focus would be to further strengthen the industry partnerships that we have built over decades and deliver the desired benefit to the advertisers and other stakeholders. I am confident that advertisers have promising times ahead. I look forward to working with industry partners and fraternity associations as a team and make this a credible, meaningful and business impacting ecosystem”


Other members of the executive council are:

Atul Agrawal, Senior Vice President – Corporate Affairs, Group Corporate Communications, Tata Services Limited,

Anuradha Aggarwal, Chief Marketing Officer, Marico Limited

Abraham Mathew Alapatt, President & Group Head-Marketing, Service Quality, Financial Services & Innovation, Thomas Cook (India) Limited

Narendra Ambwani, Director, Agro Tech Foods Limited

Ajoy H Chawla, Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer, Titan Company Limited

Paulomi Dhawan, Advisor, Raymond Limited

Sonali Dhawan, Brand Director, Procter & Gamble Hygiene and Health Care Limited

Chandru Kalro, Managing Director, TTK Prestige Limited

Sandeep Kataria, Director – Commercial, Vodafone India Limited

Sandeep Kaul, Divisional Chief Executive – India Tobacco Division, ITC Limited

Sandeep Kohli, Executive Director – Personal Care, Hindustan Unilever Limited

Beena Koshy, Executive Vice President, Advertising, Digital & Branding, Bajaj Electrical Limited

Bharat V. Patel, Independent Director, Birla Sun Life Asset Management Company Ltd.

Prashant Richard Peres, Director Marketing Chocolate, India, Mondelez India Foods Private Limited

Ramakrishnan Ramamurthi, Vice Chairman, Joint MD & Group CEO, Polycab Wires Pvt. Ltd.

Samardeep Sunil Subandh, Chief Marketing Officer, Flipkart Internet Private Limited

Amit Tiwari, Director, Philips India Limited

Brahm Vasudeva, Chairman, Hawkins Cookers Limited



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories