Srinivasan Swamy & Ramesh Narayan declared IAA Champions

06 May,2015

By A Correspondent


The International Advertising Association has announced its 2015 IAA Inspire Awards winners and will be making presentations at the inaugural 2015 IAA Awards Gala Dinner, following the Leadership Forum on May 18th at the InterContinental Hotel, Park Lane, London.


The IAA Inspire Awards were created to celebrate IAA members who have achieved leadership excellence and contributed their vision, ideas, efforts and services to the advancement of the International Advertising Association; contributed their professional expertise and inspired the marketing communications industry locally, regionally and globally; and pays tribute to the lifetime achievements and services of leaders in the IAA and their contributions to the global marketing communications industry.


The two champions who have been recognized from India and will be honored in London are Srinivasan Swamy, Chairman, R K SWAMY BBDO and President, India Chapter IAA, and Ramesh Narayan, an industry veteran and Hall of Fame awardee at the IAA Leadership Award in 2014.


Heather Leembruggen, Chairman of the IAA Inspire Awards commented: “This year the IAA is proud to initiate the IAA Inspire Awards to salute the leadership and vision of our members and their achievements on the world stage. Our global footprint in over 40 countries worldwide gives IAA members the scope and scale to make a significant contribution towards stimulating, enhancing and building the marketing communications industry worldwide.”


Srinivasan K Swamy

Srinivasan Swamy said, “These awards are a validation of the active and meaningful role the India Chapter of the IAA has been playing as the leading industry association of its kind in the country. Ramesh and I will accept these awards on behalf of the entire team at the India Chapter”.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.