IAA announces 3rd edition of leadership awards

09 Apr,2015

By A Correspondent


The India chapter of the International Advertising Association (IAA) has announced the third edition of the IAA Leadership awards. The awards will be held on Saturday, April 18, 2015 at the Grand Hyatt Mumbai and is presented by Colors.


The awards will recognise marketing, advertising and media professionals community for their performance, innovation and creativity in delivering pathbreaking marketing initiatives across 12 categories.


A jury comprising Sunil Alagh (SKA Advisors), Sangeeta Pendurkar (Kelloggs), Kaushik Roy (Reliance), Neeraj Roy (Hungama), CVL Srinivas (GroupM), Gayatri Yadav (Star India), Ramesh Narayan, Raj Nayak (CEO, Colors), and Srinivasan K Swamy (President, IAA India Chapter) will appraise the shortlisted candidates. The overall process is validated by Ernst & Young.


Srinivasan K Swamy

Speaking on the third edition of the IAA Leadership Awards, Srinivasan K Swamy, President of IAA’s India Chapter said, “The high admiration that the IAA Leadership Awards has earned from the community in the past two years fuels our enthusiasm to return with our third edition with a bang. We are gearing up to applaud the efforts of those marketers and professionals whose hardwork has borne fruition in the past year.”


This year’s categories include the following:


S. No

Category Names


Marketer of the Year Automobiles – Two wheelers


Marketer of the Year Automobiles – Passenger vehicles


Marketer of the Year – Banking


Marketer of the Year – Cellular Phone Services


Marketer of the Year – Consumer Durables


Marketer of the Year – E-Commerce


Marketer of the Year – FMCG – Food


Marketer of the Year FMCG – Beverages


Marketer of the Year FMCG – Household Products


Marketer of the Year FMCG – Personal Care


Marketer of the Year – Insurance


Marketer of the Year – Mobile Devices

Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories