M G Parameswaran is new AAAI president

28 Jul,2014

M G Parameswaran

By A Correspondent


Senior advertising professional and advisor, FCB Ulka Advertising Pvt Ltd, Dr M G Parameswaran, was elected President of the Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2014-2015 at its AGM held on Friday. Nakul Chopra, CEO South Asia, Publicis Communications was elected Vice-President.


Other elected members of the Executive Committee are: Nagesh Alai (Interface), Sam Balsara (Madison), Rana Barua (Contract), Ashish Bhasin (Aegis Media), Kunal Lalani (Crayons), Rohit Ohri (Dentsu Creative Impact), Pranav Premnarayen (Prem Associates), CVL Srinivas (GroupM), Vivek Srivastava (Innocean) and Srinivasan K Swamy (RK Swamy BBDO). Arvind Sharma as the immediate past president will be ex-officio member of the new execom.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories