Mitrajit Bhattacharya is new President of Association of Indian Magazines

25 Feb,2014

Mitrajit Bhattacharya

R Rajmohan

By A Correspondent


Chitralekha group President and Publisher Mitrajit Bhattacharya will be the new President of the Association of Indian Magazines. He takes over from Tarun Rai of Worldwide Media.


Meanwhile, R Rajmohan, Publisher of Open magazine will be the new Vice-President and B Srinivasan, Managing Director of Vasan Publications will be General Secretary. Pradeep Gupta, CMD, Cybermedia will continue to be Treasurer.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.

Today's Top Stories