Arvind Sharma re-elected President of AAAI

23 Jul,2013

By A Correspondent


Arvind Sharma

Arvind Sharma, Chairman & CEO of India Subcontinent, Leo Burnett (TLG India Pvt Ltd), was re-elected President of Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) for the year 2013-2014 at its Annual General Body Meeting held last Firday (July 19).


M G ‘Ambi’ Parameswaran, Executive Director & CEO-Mumbai, Draftfcb+Ulka Advertising Pvt Ltd, was re-elected Vice-President of the Association.



Other members of the Executive Committee in alphabetical order are:

Ashish Bhasin                                    Aegis Media India Pvt Ltd

Ganesh Baliga                                    Fifth Estate Communications Pvt Ltd

Kunal Lalani                                      Crayons Advertising Ltd

Nakul Chopra                                    Publicis Communications Pvt Ltd

Pranav Premnarayen                    Prem Associates Advertising & Marketing

Rohit Ohri                                           Dentsu Marcom Pvt Ltd

Sam Balsara                                       Madison Communications Pvt Ltd

Srinivasan K Swamy                       R K Swamy BBDO Pvt Ltd


Immediate Past President, Nagesh Alai, Chairman, Interface Communications Pvt Ltd, will be the ex-officio member of the new AAAI Executive Committee.


The Advertising Agencies Association of India (AAAI) has a very large number of small, medium and large-sized agencies as its members who together account for almost 80% of the advertising business placed in the country.


Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.