Yahoo! mail available in 8 Indian languages

09 Dec,2011

By A Correspondent


Yahoo! India has announced that the latest version of Yahoo! Mail can now be accessed in eight new regional languages: Tamil, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, Bengali, Marathi and Gujarati.


With a simultaneous rollout in 27 new markets including 22 new languages and 16 new countries, Yahoo! Mail is now available in 46 new languages and more than 70 markets worldwide.



Post a Comment 

Comments are closed.