INS MEMBERS

Executive Committee

Name Organization City Email
Kundan R. Vyas Vyapar – Janmabhoomi Group Mumbai bhoomi@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Ashish Bagga India Today New Delhi abagga@intoday.com
K. N. Tilak Kumar Prajavani Bangalore tilakkumarsoffice@deccanhearld.co.in
Rakesh Sharma Aj Samaj New Delhi tilakkumarsoffice@deccanhearld.co.in
Vijay Darda Lokmat Nagpur vijaydarda@llokmat.com
Vijay Kumar Chopra Punjab Kesari Jalandhar punjksri@jla.vsnl.net.in
Pratap G Pawar Sakal Papers Ltd Pune dbhaskar@bom6.vsnl.net.in
Abhay Chhajlani Nai Dunia Indore abhay_chhajlani@epatra.com
M.P. Veerendrakumar Mathrubhumi Kohzhikode mathrclt@md2.vsnl.net.in
Jacob Mathew Vanitha Kottayam ee@mm.co.in
Bahubali S. Shah Gujarat Samachar Ahmedabad bahubalishah@gujaratsamachar.com
Hormusji N. Cama Bombay Samachar Weekly Mumbai samachar.bombay@gmail.com
T. Venkattram Reddy Deccan Chronicle Secunderabad reddytvr@hotmail.com
L. Adimoolam Health & The Antiseptic Madurai adityan@ft.co.in
Girish Agarwal Dainik Bhaskar Mumbai dbhaskar@bom6.vsnl.net.in
B.S. Adityan Vaarantari Rani Chennai adityan@ft.co.in
S.B. Adityan Maalai Malar Chennai balaadityan@dt.co.in
Ajay Agarwal DLA Publishers Agra adityan@ft.co.in
Samahit Bal Pragativadi Bhubaneswar samahitbal@yahoo.com
K. Balaji The Hindu Weekly Chennai kbalaji@thehindu.co.in
P.V. Chandran Grihalakshmi Kozhikode mbiclt@mpp.co.in
V. K. Chopra Dainik Asam New Delhi vkmediarep@yahoo.com
Devendra Darda Lokmat Times Nagpur devendarda@lokmat.com
Jagjit Singh Dardi Charhdikala Patiala cppl@charhdikala.com
Ravindra Dhariwal Navabharat Times New Delhi ravi.dhariwal@timesgroup.com
Mahendra Mohan Gupta Dainik Jagran Kanpur jpl@jagran.com
Pradeep Gupta Dataquest Gurgaon pradeepG@cybermedia.co.in
Sanjay Gupta Dainik Jagran Varanasi
Shekhar Gupta Loksatta Express Building shekhar@expressindia.com
Sanjay Hazari The Tribune Chandigarh shazari@tribuneindia.com
Mohit Jain Economic Times New Delhi mohit.jain@timesgroup.com
Ravindra Kumar The Statesman Kolkata rk.statesman@gmail.com
Lakshmipathy Dinamalar Madurai rlp@dinamalar.com
Rajul Maheshwari Amar Ujala Noida rajul@amarujala.com
Vilas A. Marathe Dainik Hindusthan Amravat marathe_vinod1@rediffmail.com
Jayant Mammen Mathew Malayala Manorama Weekly Kottayam director@mmtv.in
Naresh Mohan The Sunday Statesman New Delhi rubina_delhi@hotmail.com
Abhijit Pratap Pawar Gomantak Goa app@esakal.com
Maheshwer Peri Outlook New Delhi mahesh@outlookindia.com
R.M.R. Ramesh Dinakaran Chennai rmr@sunnetwork.in
K. R.P. Reddy Sakshi Hyderabad krp.kalva@gmail.com
Somesh Sharma Rashtradoot Saptahik Jaipur sharma.somesh@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Sonthalia Kannada Prabha Bangalore cmdoffice@epmltd.com
Kiran Dhondopant Thakur Tarun Bharat Belgaum editor@tarunbharat.com
Akila Urankar Business Standard Mumbai akila.urankar@bsmail.in
Kiran B. Vadodaria Sambhaav Metro Ahmedabad cmd@sambhaav.com
Biju Varghese Mangalam Weekly Kottayam Dist bijumangalam@hotmail.com
M. Venkatesh Hindushtan Times Gurgaon venky.venkatesh@ hindushtimes.com
V. Shankaran INS Buildings New Delhi ins@ins.org.in

Regional Committee

Name Organization City Email
T. Venkattram Reddy Deccan Chronicle Secunderabad reddytvr@hotmail.com
Ravindra Kumar The Statesman Ltd. Kolkata rk.statesman@gmail.com
Vijay Kumar Chopra Punjab Kesari Jalandhar punjksri@jla.vsnl.net.in
V.K.Chopra C/o Dainik Asam New Delhi
Kiran B. Vadodaria C/o Sambhaav House Ahmedabad cmd@sambhaav.com
K. N. Tilak Kumar Prajavani Bangalore
P. V. Chandran Grihalakshmi Kozhikode
Abhay Chhajlani Nai Dunia Indore abhay_chhajlani@epatra.com
Pratap G. Pawar Sakal Pune
Akila Urankar Business Standard Mumba akila.urankar@bsmail.in
R. Lakshmipathy Dinamalar Chennai
Somesh Sharma Rashtradoot Saptahik Jaipur sharma.somesh@gmail.com
Mahendra Mohan Gupta Dainik Jagran Kanpur jpl@jagran.com

Videos