AROI MEMBERS

Name Organization City Email
Apurva Purohit Music Broadcast Private Limited (RADIO CITY) Mumbai Apurvap@myradiocity.com
Ayan Chakraborty Music Broadcast Private Limited (RADIO CITY) Mumbai ayanc@myradiocity.com
Amritendu Roy Ananda Offset Private Ltd (FRIENDS 91.9) Kolkatta Amritendu.roy@abp.in
Jayyant Bhokare India Radio Ventures Pvt Ltd (RADIO INDIGO) Bangalore jayyant.bhokare@radioindigo.in
Suresh Sanyasi India Radio Ventures Pvt Ltd (RADIO INDIGO) Bangalore suresh.sanyasi@radioindigo.in
Nabhojit Kuila India Radio Ventures Pvt Ltd (RADIO INDIGO) Bangalore nabhojit.kuila@radioindigo.in
S.Vardan Noble Broadcasting Corporation Pvt Ltd (AAHAA FM) Chennai svardan@kumudam.com
P Vardarajan Noble Broadcasting Corporation Pvt Ltd (AAHAA FM) Chennai noblebroadcasting@gmail.com
Amit Mathew Malayala Manorama Co. Ltd. (MANGO FM) Kerala amitmathew@mm.co.in
George Jacob Malayala Manorama Co. Ltd. (MANGO FM) Kerala director@manorama.com
George M George Muthoot Finance Ltd (CHHENAI LIVE) Kochi gmg@muthootgroup.com
Prashant Pandey Entertainment Network (India) Limited (RADIO MIRCHI) Mumbai Prashant.panday@timesgroup.com
Ravi Narula Entertainment Network (India) Limited (RADIO MIRCHI) Mumbai
Anurradha Prasad B.A.G. Infotainment Ltd. (RADIO DHAMAL) Noida anurradha@bagnetwork.in
Vinay Srivastav B.A.G. Infotainment Ltd. (RADIO DHAMAL) Noida vinay@bagnet4.in
Navin Pirshali Radio Today Broadcasting Ltd (RADIO MEOW) New Delhi navin.pirshali@radiotoday.in
Rohit Mahajan Radio Today Broadcasting Ltd (RADIO MEOW) New Delhi robit.mahajan@radiotoday.in
Rahul Gupta Shri Puran Multimedia Limited (MANTRA FM) New Delhi rahulgupta@radiomantra.co.in
Rajinder Batra Shri Puran Multimedia Limited (MANTRA FM) New Delhi rajinderbatra@radiomantra.co.in
Kanwar Sameer Shri Puran Multimedia Limited (MANTRA FM) New Delhi kanwarsameer@radiomantra.co.in
Partha Das Purvy Broadcast Pvt Ltd (Gupshup 94.3 FM) Assam partha@gupshup.com
Noni Gopal Saikia Purvy Broadcast Pvt Ltd (Gupshup 94.3 FM) Assam saikiang@rediffmail.com
Milon Chakraborty Syntech Informatics Pvt Ltd (HIGH FM) Kolkatta milon@syntechworld.com
Ashok Narayan Syntech Informatics Pvt Ltd (HIGH FM) Kolkatta Narayan_ashok1952@yahoo.co.in
Mr Tarun Katial Adlabs Films Ltd (FM Radio Initiative) (BIG FM) Mumbai tarun.katial@big927fm.com
Mr Himanshu Shekhar Adlabs Films Ltd (FM Radio Initiative) (BIG FM) Mumbai himanshu.shekhar@big927fm.com
Mr Praveen Malhotra Adlabs Films Ltd (FM Radio Initiative) (BIG FM) Mumbai Parveen.malhotra@big927fm.com
Puja Sharma HT Music and Entertainment Co. Ltd. (FEVER 104) New Delhi puja.sharma@hindustantimes.com
S Keerthi Vasan HT Music and Entertainment Co. Ltd. (FEVER 104) New Delhi puja.sharma@fever.com
Harpreet Singh HT Music and Entertainment Co. Ltd. (FEVER 104) New Delhi payal.garg@fever.fm
Sunil Jain RANEKA FINCOM PRIVATE LIMITED (RANGILA 104.8) INDORE suniljain@raneka.com
Rajesh Jain RANEKA FINCOM PRIVATE LIMITED (RANGILA 104.8) INDORE rangila@rangilafm.com
Rahul Jain RANEKA FINCOM PRIVATE LIMITED (RANGILA 104.8) INDORE ranekafincom@rediffmail.com
MONICA NAYYAR PATNAIK EASTERN MEDIA LIMITED (CHOCOLATE) Bhubaneswar sambadadvt@rediffmail.com
Mr Tarun Goyal Gwalior Farms Private Limited (CHASKA) Gwalior tarun.goyal@radiochaska.com
Kushagra Pandey Gwalior Farms Private Limited (CHASKA) Gwalior pandey@radiochaska.com
George Sebastian The Mathrubhumi Printing & Publ. Co. Ltd. (CLUB FM) Mumbai sv.george@gmail.com
Daulat Singh Chauhan ITM SOFTWARE AND ENTERTAINMENTS P LTD (SUNO LEMON) Gwalior info@sunolemon.com
Mr Rohit Mathrani CLEAR MEDIA (INDIA) PVT LTD (HIT FM) Mumbai rmathrani@95fm.in
Naval Toshniwal PUDHARI PUBLICATIONS PVT LTD (Radio Initiative) (TOMATO) Kolhapur naval_toshniwal@yahoo.co.in
Radhika PUDHARI PUBLICATIONS PVT LTD (Radio Initiative) (TOMATO) Kolhapur kale.radhika@yahoo.com
Harrish M.Bhatia Synergy Meida Entertainment Limited (MY FM) Noida harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net
Ritu Chhabra Synergy Meida Entertainment Limited (MY FM) Noida ritu.chhabra@myfmindia.net
Sameer A. Siddiqui Synergy Meida Entertainment Limited (MY FM) Noida s.siddiqui@myfmindia.net
Nirinjan Kr Mittal PCM Cement Concrete Pvt Ltd. (MISTY FM) Siliguri nkm@pcmgroup.co.in
Kr Dilip Dogar PCM Cement Concrete Pvt Ltd. (MISTY FM) Siliguri Dilip@radiomisty.co.in
Abraham Thomas Digital Radio(Delhi) Broadcasting Ltd (RED FM) Noida abrahamthomas@myredfm.com
Rohit Lal Digital Radio(Delhi) Broadcasting Ltd (RED FM) Noida rohit@mbnsindia.com
Nisha Narayanan South Asia FM Limited (S FM) Chennai Nisha.narayanan@gmail.com
Vineet Singh Hukmani Radio Mid-Day West (I) Ltd (RADIO ONE) Mumbai vsh@radioone.in
Hari Mathur Radio Mid-Day West (I) Ltd (RADIO ONE) Mumbai radioone@mid-day.com
Ms Aarti Kathariya Radio Mid-Day West (I) Ltd (RADIO ONE) Mumbai aarti.kathariya@radioone.in
Rajeev Nambiar Malar Publications Ltd. (HELLO FM) Chennai rajeevnambiar@hellofm.in
Vijayan M Malar Publications Ltd. (HELLO FM) Chennai vijayan@hellowfm.in
K Swaminathan Sun TV Network (SURYANA FM) Chennai swamy@sunnetwork.in
K K Goenka Neutral Publishing House Ltd (DHOOM) Jharkhand kkgoenka@prabhatkhabar.in

Videos