AAAI MEMBER AGENCIES

 

Name Designation Organization City Email
Mr Pradeep Kumar Gupta Director Adcircle Private Limited New Delhi adcircle@del2.vsnl.net.in
Mr Goutam Rakshit Managing Director Advertising Avenues Mumbai rakshit@advertisingavenues.com
Mr Abid A Lalljee Chief Executive Advertising & Marketing Associates Mumbai amaindia@eth.net
Mr Surajit Nag CEO Advertising & Sales Promotion Company Kolkata aspccdot@gmail.com
Mr B Sreenivas Murthy Managing Director Adwit (India) Pvt Ltd Bangalore md@adwit.co.uk
Mr Ashish Dabral Executive Director Akshara Advertising New Delhi ashdab@gmail.com
Mr Balraj Malhotra Managing Director Ankur Media Pvt Ltd New Delhi ankurmedia@indiatimes.com
Mr R Seshadri Managing Director Anugrah Madison Advertising Pvt Ltd Chennai anugrah@madisonindia.com
Mr Avinash Naiksatam Chief Executive Avishkar Advertising Services Mumbai avishkarads@yahoo.co.in
Mr Vijay B Padhye Managing Director B Y Padhye Publicity Pvt Ltd Mumbai vijay_padhye_2002@yahoo.com
Mr M Samuel CEO Basic 4 Advertising Pvt Ltd New Delhi basicfour@gmail.com
Mr Sandeep Pathak Chief Executive Officer Bates India Pvt Ltd Mumbai Sandeep.Pathak@bates141.com
Mr Tapas Gupta Managing Director BEI Confluence Communications Ltd. New Delhi tapas@confluencecommunication.com
Mr Dhanesh R Bhow Managing Director Bidhan Advertising & Marketing Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad dhaneshbhow@bidhan.com
Mr Pradeep Udyawar Associate GM – Finance Brand David Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai pradeep.udyawar@batesasia.com
Mr Vivek Gulati Partner Brand Serve New Delhi vivekgulati@brandserve.net
Mr H V Subramaniam Director Capital Advertising Pvt Ltd Gurgaon prasad@adcapital.com
Mr Ashish Bhasin Chairman Carat Media Services India Pvt Ltd Mumbai ashish.bhasin@aemedia.com
Mr Nilesh C Parekh CEO Catalyst Advertising & Marketing Pvt Ltd Mumbai info@ankushenterprise.com
Mr Jay Kim Managing Director Cheil Communications India Pvt Ltd Gurgaon jayjaehong.kim@samsung.com
Mr Umesh Shrikhande Chief Executive Officer Contract Advertising (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai umesh.shrikhande@contractindia.co.in
Mr Uday Shetty Managing Director Cornerstone Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai uday@cornerstoneindia.co.in
Mr Kunal Lalani Managing Director Crayons Advertising Ltd New Delhi kunal@groupmega.in
Mr Sylvester da Cunha Chairman DaCunha Communications (P) Ltd Mumbai dacunha@dacunha.in
Mr R Rajan Managing Director Dattaram Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai dapladvt@gmail.com
Mr Sandeep Goyal Founder Chairman Dentsu Communications Pvt Ltd Bangalore sandeep@goyalmail.com
Mr Seiichiro Hayata Acting Chairman Dentsu Creative Impact Private Limited Gurgaon seiichiro.hayata@dentsu.co.jp
Ms Tanya Goyal Director Dentsu Marcom Pvt Ltd Mumbai tanya@goyalmail.com
Mr M G Parameswaran Executive Director & CEO-Mumbai DRAFTFCB+Ulka Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai mparameswaran@draftfcbulka.com
Mr Sushant Panda Managing Partner & CEO Euro RSCG Advertising Private Ltd Mumbai sushant.panda@eurorscg.com
Mr Dhunji Wadia President Everest Brand Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai dhunji.wadia@ineverest.com
Mr Ganesh Baliga Managing Director Fifth Estate Communications Pvt Ltd Chennai fifthestatecom@gmail.com
Mr Sunil Mahadik Creative Head & Managing Director The Flagship Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai sunil@flagshipadvertising.com
Mr Shyam Bhargava CEO Fusion Advertising Services New Delhi adsfusion@gmail.com
Mr Madan Mohan Singla Managing Director Goldmine Advertising Ltd Mumbai madan@goldmineltd.com
Mr Jishnu Sen Chief Operating Officer Grey Worldwide (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai jishnu.sen@grey.com
Mr Vikram Sakhuja CEO – South Asia Group M Media India Pvt Ltd Mumbai Vikram.Sakhuja@groupm.com
Mr Parthasarthy Mudaliar Vice President & Sr Brand Partner HTA Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai partha.mudaliar@fortuneindia.co.in
Mr M Ahmed Baig Partner Hina Associates Bangalore hinablr@rediffmail.com
Mr Gautam Sachdeva Managing Director Impressions Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai gautam@groupimpressions.com
Ms Krishna Sinharay Chief Executive Officer Indo Aryan Publicity Kolkata info@indoaryan-ads.com
Mr Vivek Srivastava Jt Managing Director Innocean Worldwide Communication Pvt Ltd New Delhi viveks@innoceanindia.com
Mr Yogendra Gouti Director Inter Publicity Pvt Ltd Mumbai yogi@interpub.co.in
Mr Nagesh Alai Executive Director Interface Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai nageshalai@interfacecom.com
Mr Colvyn Harris Chief Executive Officer JWT (Hindustan Thompson Associates Pvt Ltd) Mumbai colvyn.harris@jwt.com
Mr Jaideep R Gandhi Director Jaya Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai gandhi.jaideep@gmail.com
Mr T Prakash Client Service Executive Jaytiyaar Services Chennai jtradvt@gmail.com
Mr N P Sathyamurthy CEO Karishma Initiative (Karishma Advertising Pvt Ltd) Mumbai Sathyamurthy.NP@ k-initiative.in
Mr G Gangadhara Rao Chief Executive L A Advertisers Hyderabad info@laadshyd.com
Mr Arvind Sharma Chairman & CEO Leo Burnett (TLG India Pvt Ltd Mumbai arvind.sharma@leoburnett.co.in
Ms Lynn de Souza Chairman and CEO, Lintas Media Group Lintas India Pvt Ltd Mumbai lynn.desouza@lintasmedia.in
Mr Bunty Peerbhoy Managing Director MAA Communications Bozell Ltd Bangalore bunty_p@maa.co.in
Mr Sam Balsara Chairman &Managing Director Madison Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai sam@madisonindia.com
Mr Sudhir P Ghate Chairman Magnum Intergrafiks Pvt Ltd Mangalore magunmad@gmail.com
Mr Ivan D’Souza Managing Director MASS Marketing & Advertising Services Pvt Ltd Bangalore massmkt@airtelmail.in
Mr R Sridhar CFO – India Matrix Publicities And Media India Pvt Ltd Mumbai Sridhar.Ramasubramanian @groupm.com
Mr Debraj Tripathy Managing Director Mediacom Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai debraj.tripathy@mediacom.com
Mr Prasoon Joshi Executive Chairman & Regional Executive Creative Director, Asia Pacific McCann Erickson India Ltd Mumbai prasoon.joshi@ap.mccann.com
Mr T Gangadhar Managing Director Mediaedge:cia India Pvt Ltd Mumbai t.gangadhar@mecglobal.com
Mr Satish Kumar Kota General Manager Finance Mindset Advertising Pvt Ltd Hyderabad satishkota@mindset.co.in
Ms Anita Nayyar CEO India & South Asia MPG India Pvt Ltd Gurgaon anita.nayyar@in.mpg.com
Mr Madhukar Kamath Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Mudra Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai madhukar.kamath@mudra.com
Mr Pratap Bose Chief Executive Officer Mudra Max Pvt Ltd Mumbai pratap.bose@mudra.com
Mr Neville Gomes Managing Director Multimedia Aquarius Pvt Ltd Mumbai nevillegomes@mmapl.co.in
Mr Manoj R Gandhi Partner Navnitlal & Company Ahmedabad navnitadvt9@yahoo.com
Mr Vinod Nair Managing Director Network Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai vinod@networkadvtg.com
Mr Raman Gupta Managing Director Newfields Advertising Pvt Ltd New Delhi newfields@rediffmail.com
Mr Piyush Pandey Executive Chairman & National Creative Director Ogilvy & Mather Ltd Mumbai piyush.pandey@ogilvy.com
Mr Thomas Xavier Chairman & National Creative Director Orchard Advertising Pvt Ltd Bangalore thomas@orchardindia.com
Mr Rajeev Ruia Managing Director Overture Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai rajeevr@verturecommunications.com
Mr Sunil Chhabra CEO / Partner Pamm Advertising & Marketing New Delhi pammdelhi@rediffmail.com
Mr Suneel Agarwal CEO Parichay Advertising Mumbai parichay@vsnl.com
Mr Rajesh V Shirodkar Managing Director Pen A Trait Communications (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai penatrait@gmail.com
Mr Prabhakar Mundkur CEO Percept H Pvt Ltd Mumbai prabhakar.mundkur@ percepth.in
Ms Punitha Arumugam Group CEO Platinum Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai punitha@madisonindia.com
Mr Pranav Premnarayen Partner Prem Associates Advertising & Marketing Mumbai pranavpremnarayen@ premasso.com
Dr Niren Suchanti Chairman & Managing Director Pressman Advertising Ltd Mumbai mumbai@pressmanindia.com
Mr Sambhu Nath Mukherjee Managing Director Press & Publicity Syndicate Pvt Ltd Kolkata ppscal@gmail.com
Mr Nakul Chopra CEO & Managing Director Publicis Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai nakul.chopra@publicisindia.com
Mr Anand Vyas CEO (Partner) Publicity Parlour Ahmedabad anandvyas@publicityparlour.com
Mr Rajan Narayan President & Chief Executive Quadrant Communications Ltd Mumbai rajan@quadrantcom.com
Mr Srinivasan K Swamy Chairman and Managing Director R K Swamy BBDO Pvt Ltd Chennai skswamy@rksbbdo.com
Ms Jasmin Sohrabji Managing Director Radeus Advertising Pvt Ltd Mumbai jasmin.sohrabhji@omd.com
Mr Sushil Bahal Director Raka Advertising & Marketing Pvt Ltd Mumbai sushil@rakaadvertising.com
Mr Punit Batra Director Ratan Batra Pvt Ltd Mumbai advt@ratanbatra.com
Mr D Rajappa President Rediffusion-DY&R Pvt Ltd Mumbai d.rajappa@rediffusionyr.com
Mr Roger C B Pereira CEO & Managing Director Roger Pereira Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai roger.pereira@roger.co.in
Mr Kamal Basu CEO Saatchi & Saatchi Pvt Ltd Mumbai kamal_basu@saatchi.co.in
Mrs Gulshen G Patel Proprietress Sai Advertisers Mumbai saiadvertisers@gmail.com
Mr Sanjay Wandre Senior Media Manager Sead Advertising (P) Ltd Pune sanjay@seagulladvertising.org
Mr Mohan Lalwani Managing Partner Seasons Advertising Associate Mumbai seasons1@mtnl.net.in
Mr Anjan Chatterjee Director Situations Advertising & Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai anjanchatterjee@ituationsadvertising.com
Mr Kalyan Sarkar Director Standard Publicity Pvt Ltd Kolkata spsgroup@gmail.com
Mr Sanjay Apte Partner & Account Director Sunflower Marketing & Advertising Mumbai sunflowerindia@gmail.com
Mr K Suryanarayana Murthy Managing Director Surya Adsystems Pvt Ltd Hyderabad surya@suryaads.com
Mr Hemendra S Parikh Managing Partner 3 Brothers & Fils Mumbai threebf@gmail.com
Mr Shiv Sethuraman Chief Executive Officer TBWA India Group TBWA Anthem Pvt Ltd Mumbai shiv@tbwaindia.com
Mr Munawar Syed Director Triton Communications Pvt Ltd Mumbai msyed@tritoncom.com
Mr Snehal Parikh CEO TV Ads Vadodara sparikh1999@yahoo.com
Mr Vipul Bhargava Branch Head – Delhi Vidit Advertising New Delhi vipulvks@gmail.com


Videos